Our Funders and Benefactors

1970 Trust;

Aberbrothock Skea Trust;

Al-Maktoum College Community Fund;

Alexander Moncur Trust;

Allen Lane Foundation;

Awards for All (Big Lottery Fund);

BBC Children in Need;

Chance to Connect;

Clothworkers’ Foundation;

Comic Relief; 

Co-operative Community Fund;

CORRA Foundation;

DM Thomas Foundation for Young People;

Foundation Scotland;

GC Gibson Charitable Trust;

Gannochy Trust;

George and Grace Thomson Trust;

Heritage Lottery Fund;

HMS Unicorn;

Improving Lives;

Lang Foundation;

The National Lottery Community Fund;

Nine Incorporated Trades of Dundee;

Northwood Charitable Trust;

Our Heritage;

PF charitable Trust;

Radio Tay Cash for Kids;

The Robertson Trust;

RRS Discovery;

Russell Trust;

St. James’s Place Foundation;

St. Katharine’s Fund;

Scotrail Foundation;

Shared Care Scotland;

Tay Charitable Trust;

Tesco Bags of Help;

Volunteering Support Fund;

Yorkshire Building Society;

Young Start (Big Lottery Fund).

We also gratefully acknowledge many small donations from individuals and organisations, and support from those who have given so generously in years gone by.